Come & Chat with Vanna Smythe @Vanna_Smythe

If you could travel in a Time Machine would you go back to the past or into the future?

I would most certainly go into the past. I love the Middle Ages for some reason, though I would also love to travel back in time to the Roman Empire and Ancient Greece.

If you could invite any 5 people to dinner who would you choose?

I’ve limited myself to writers here.  This is my list: Shakespeare, Ernest Hemingway, George RR Martin, Jane Austen and J.R.R. Tolkien.

If you were stranded on a desert island what 3 things would you want with you?

Pen, paper and chocolate.

If you could have any superpower what would you choose?

Mind reading.

What is your favorite flavor of ice cream?

Chocolate.

Night owl, or early bird?

Night owl. I only start getting productive after 5PM.

Skittles or M&Ms?

Definitely M&Ms.

Please tell us in one sentence only, why we should read your book.

My story has love and hate, duty and honor, lies and deceit, happiness and sorrow, and  more, all wrapped up in a single package.

Any other books in the works? Goals for future projects? 

I’m now finished my Anniversary of the Veil trilogy, and am already planning a new fantasy series. Though I might just write more books set in the Anniversary of theVeil world soon.

Buy Now @ Amazon & Smashwords

Genre – Fantasy, Paranormal Romance

Rating – PG13

More details about the author & the book

Connect with Vanna Smythe on Facebook & Twitter

Website http://vannasmythe.com/

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

